Women Rock-IT

 


Going for Gold: IT and Entrepreneurism Take Centre Stage

There's still time to register for the FREE Women Rock-IT live TV broadcast on Thursday, 25 November 2021. You will meet one of Australia’s most successful and award-winning entrepreneurs, recognised by Fortune 500 companies including Cisco, Optus and Australian Reseller News (ARN) and an IT leader who put Cisco technology centre stage at the Tokyo 2020 Olympic and Paralympic Summer Games.

Register here

Seema Hyne

Senior IT Program Manager
Cisco
 

Victoria Kluth

Founder and CEO
Araza
Register Now

Plan to attend this TV broadcast!

Event date: Thursday, 25 November 2021 – calendar invite

Start time: 9:30 AM (India), 12:00 PM (Singapore), 3:00 PM (Sydney)

Duration: 60 minutes (including Q&A)

Join this event to:

  • Learn the benefits of a technology career
  • Be connected to successful female role models
  • Learn how job seekers can switch to a more fulfilling career
  • Start a new journey right after attending this session with our self-study courses

 Facebook IconYoutube IconTwitter IconLinkedIn Icon 
 
Join our feeds to be the first to hear about updates and opportunities, and share your own innovative ideas.
 

Please do not reply to this email.

To update your preferences or unsubscribe, log in to Cisco Networking Academy, click on your name (top right corner), and update your Preferences. If you do not have a Cisco Networking Academy account, unsubscribe here.

© 2021 Cisco Systems, Inc. and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved. 170 W Tasman, San Jose, CA 95134.

Cisco.com | Privacy Statement | Trademarks

Post a Comment

Lebih baru Lebih lama